long secret journey youth

Etter gårdagens innlegg velger jeg i dag å legge ut dette..

We all got heavy stories,

some heavier than others.

You carry all the worries,

I hear your beating heart!

.

I want you to share, I need you to share.

Give your words to me,

let them be ours,

and you won't ever be alone,

again.

.

We will write our words in stone,

I promise.

Your life will never be lost or gone,

I promise.

Always, forever, together.

.

I give you from my heart, my tears,

as you share your inner fears.

Please don't walk alone,

don’t ever walk alone no more.

.

Give me the key to open the door,

to your heart.

Don't be afraid my love,

we’re not even close to the end.

.

And don't you care about all those fears,

it is you, it is love.

Nobody knows your truth,

from your long secret journey youth.

.

I want you to share, I need you to share.

Give your words to me,

and you won't ever be alone,

again.

.

Don't you walk on silent ice,

frozen tears might close your eyes.

Let me in, let me in.

Cuz you know the roots of your inner heart and soul, you're forgiven, aint no sinner, my love.

There will be days of thunder,

and lightning,

all gone under, but still I’m with you.

.

We will rise with the morning sunshine,

we will rise, and we will walk the line.

Together, forever, always.

.

You and I will..

We could shine, we will shine!

Please just don’t you walk alone!!

Følg Bunny Trash på Facebook: Link!!

#dikt #poesi #dontwalkalone #youdonotwalkalone #longsecretjourneyyouth #bunnytrash

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg